Designated Persons of Contact


Name Phone number Fax E-Mail
Headquarters Ahaus +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-0 +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-93 info@goecke.com
Executive Board:
Wilhelm Göcke - 0 - 93 info@goecke.com
Jörg Göcke - 310 - 93 jgoecke@goecke.com
General Management:
Florian Göcke - 700 - 93 fgoecke@goecke.com
Josef Früchting - 200 - 93 jfruechting@goecke.com
Accounting:
Klaus Bietenbeck - 400 - 401 Kbietenbeck@goecke.com
Anja Heise - 410 - 401 aheise@goecke.com
Verena Nienhues - 415 - 401 vnienhues@goecke.com
Sales back office - Focus canting profiles:
Uwe Denzel - 260 - 93 udenzel@goecke.com
Willi Hagedorn - 265 - 93 whagedorn@goecke.com
Raphaela Blömer - 250 - 93 rbloemer@goecke.com
Nicole Rudde - 270 - 93 nrudde@goecke.com
Sales back office - Focus plasma cutting:
Bernard Gering - 450 - 93 bgering@goecke.com
Ingo Schmalenberg - 445 - 93 ischmalenberg@goecke.com
Shipping:
Stefan Wolbeck - 620 - 621 swolbeck@goecke.com
Sarah Hornhues - 625 - 621 shornhues@goecke.com
Certificate administration:
Paul Kotmann - 340 - 93 pkotmann@goecke.com
german english french polish croat dutch romanian hungarian

Designated Persons of Contact

Your designated contact persons at Göcke Umformtechnik in one click ...
...more

Video

Göcke Umformtechnik introduces itself in a video
...more

Downloads

Browse through our new brochure and learn more about our service portfolio ...
...more