Designated Persons of Contact


Name Phone number Fax E-Mail
Headquarters Ahaus +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-0 +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-93 info@goecke.com
Executive Board:
Wilhelm Göcke - 0 - 93 info@goecke.com
Jörg Göcke - 310 - 93 jgoecke@goecke.com
General Management:
Josef Früchting - 200 - 93 jfruechting@goecke.com
Accounting:
Klaus Bietenbeck - 400 - 401 Kbietenbeck@goecke.com
Anja Heise - 410 - 401 aheise@goecke.com
Sales back office - Focus canting profiles:
Uwe Denzel - 260 - 93 udenzel@goecke.com
Willi Hagedorn - 265 - 93 whagedorn@goecke.com
Raphaela Blömer - 250 - 93 rbloemer@goecke.com
Nicole Rudde - 270 - 93 nrudde@goecke.com
Sales back office - Focus plasma cutting:
Bernard Gering - 450 - 93 bgering@goecke.com
Kadriye Avci - 445 - 93 kavci@goecke.com
Shipping:
Stefan Wolbeck - 620 - 621 swolbeck@goecke.com
Lena Herking - 625 - 621 lherking@goecke.com
Certificate administration:
Paul Kotmann - 340 - 93 pkotmann@goecke.com
Headquarters Ahaus:

Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30-93
E-Mail: info@goecke.com

Executive Board:

Wilhelm Göcke
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: info@goecke.com

Jörg Göcke
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 310
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: jgoecke@goecke.com

General Management:

Josef Früchting
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 200
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: jfruechting@goecke.com

Accounting:

Klaus Bietenbeck
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 400
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 401
E-Mail: kbietenbeck@goecke.com

Anja Heise
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 410
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 401
E-Mail: aheise@goecke.com

Sales back office - Focus canting profiles:

Uwe Denzel
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 260
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: udenzel@goecke.com

Willi Hagedorn
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 265
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: whagedorn@goecke.com

Raphaela Harpert
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 250
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: rharpert@goecke.com

Nicole Rudde
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 270
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: nrudde@goecke.com

Sales back office - Focus plasma cutting:

Bernard Gering
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 450
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: bgering@goecke.com

Kadriye Avci
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 445
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: kavci@goecke.com

Shipping:

Stefan Wolbeck
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 620
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 621
E-Mail: swolbeck@goecke.com

Lena Heßling
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 625
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 621
E-Mail: lhessling@goecke.com

Certificate administration:

Paul Kotmann
Phone number: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 340
Fax: +49 (0) 2561 - 93 30 - 93
E-Mail: pkotmann@goecke.com
german english french polish croat dutch romanian hungarian

Designated Persons of Contact

Your designated contact persons at Göcke Umformtechnik in one click ...
...more

Video

Göcke Umformtechnik introduces itself in a video
...more

Downloads

Browse through our new brochure and learn more about our service portfolio ...
...more